14 replies to this topic

#1 marner

marner

Member Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 01:49 PM

Hello every one. I am new in fusion and I need some help. I want to zoom in the flow just scrolling a mouse wheel and not using keyboard shortcut CTRL+ mouse wheel. but I can't find where I can change this options. I'm using eyeon Fusion 6.14. thanks in advance

P.S. I'm sorry that I opened new topic for just such a question like this but i couldn't find any place to ask

#2 Galvenon

Galvenon

Flying Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 210 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 02:48 PM

Left button+middle button also zooms in and out.

#3 marner

marner

Member Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 03:25 PM

Left button+middle button also zooms in and out.

Thanks for answer. I know this but it is not convenient for me and I'd like to zoom by just scrolling the mouse wheel and not ctrl + mouse wheel. can I do that?

#4 ChadCapeland

ChadCapeland

Flying Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,975 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 04:36 PM

In your Fusion.prefs, set CtrlWheelZoom = false,

#5 marner

marner

Member Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 05:13 PM

In your Fusion.prefs, set CtrlWheelZoom = false,

I'm sorry but where should I write these formula ? in scripts > edit > hotkey manager? thanks

#6 Tilt

Tilt

Flying Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,137 posts

Posted 07 April 2011 - 02:02 AM

check out the tip here:
http://www.vfxpedia....s#Miscellaneous

Fusion.prefs is a file. I can't remember where it is though. My Documents\eyeon maybe. you can find the location if you go to preferences->path maps->Profiles

#7 marner

marner

Member Pig

• Adv Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts

Posted 07 April 2011 - 04:54 AM

check out the tip here:
http://www.vfxpedia....s#Miscellaneous